

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860, Reg. No.: 1399)

E-Mail: gogsgzb@gmail.com Website: www.gogsghaziabad.com



Hon. Patron :

Dr. Deepa Tyagi

Chairperson:

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar

Ex Officio:

Dr. Seema Varshney

Dr. Preety Tyagi

Dr. Neha Poddar

National Convenor:

Dr. Archana Verma

Election Officer:

Dr. Nalinee Garg

Advisory Committee : Dr. Madhu Gupta

Dr. Neelu Khaneja

Di. Necia Khaneja

Dr. Shashi Arora

Dr. Smita Goel

Dr. Manju Mohan

Dr. Sarita Goel

Coordinators:

Dr. Archana Sharma

Dr. Vinita Mittal

Dr. Sarita Anand

Dr. Aruna Agarwal

Socio Cultural Committee:

Dr. Nalini Jain

Dr. Rekha Loiwal

Dr. Vijaylaxmi Singhal

Dr. Renu Singhal

Dr. Mukta Singh

Dr. Reenu Goel

Dr. Sarita Tayal

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

Dr. Manisha Aggarwal

Dr. Richa Gupta

Dr. Nupur Jain

Dr. Reena Agarwal

Dr. Chhaya Goel

Dr. Neelima Agarwal

Directory Committee:

Dr. Alpana Agrawal Dr. Vani Puri

Dr. Shilpi Singhal

Website Committee:

Dr. Smita Agarwal

Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal

Area Executives :

Dr. Renu Bansal

Dr. Ritu Gupta

Dr. Kumud Srivastava

Dr. Charu Garg

Dr. Shivani Mehrotra

Dr. Deepali Gupta

Dr. Pragya Maheshwari

Dr. Tanvir

Dr. Neha Saxena

Dr. Rashmi Singh Nehra

Team Elect:

Dr. Shalini Agarwal

Dr. Anju Rai

Dr. Meenakshi Jindal

President

Dr. ALPNA KANSAL 9711978905

Vice President
Dr. RITU JAIN
9891102939

Secretary

Dr. ANJANA SABHARWAL 9910950953

Jt. Secretary
Dr. MINAKSHI SHARMA
9810253958

Treasurer
Dr. MONIKA KESARWANI
9871306641

Jt. Treasurer
Dr. NEETA GARG AGARWAL
9811440239

Esteemed members,

You are all invited to attend an interesting webinar on Tuesday the 28th of July ,2020 from 3.00pm to 5.00pm.

TOPICS:

"Medical Management of Endometriosis"

Speaker: Dr Richa Gupta

"Surgical Management of Endometriosis"

Speaker: Dr Aruna Nigam,

Prof n Head Deptt of Ob n Gynae,

Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences & Research.

Chairperson: Dr Mukta Singh

We are also having a panel discussion on "ECTOPIC GESTATION"

Moderator : Dr Neha Gupta

Panelists:

Dr Manju Mohan

Dr Sarita Goel

Dr Aruna Nigam

Dr Sumedha Sharma

Please log in time to enjoy this power packed session

Thanx & Regards

Dr Anjana Sabharwal

Secretary GOGS

Team 20 - 21