

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860, Reg. No.: 1399) E-Mail : gogsgzb@gmail.com Website: www.gogsghaziabad.com



Hon. Patron : Dr. Deepa Tyagi

<u>Chairperson :</u> Dr. Vinieta Diwakar

Ex Officio : Dr. Seema Varshney Dr. Preety Tyagi Dr. Neha Poddar

National Convenor :

Dr. Archana Verma <u>Election Officer :</u>

Dr. Nalinee Garg

Advisory Committee :

Dr. Madhu Gupta Dr. Neelu Khaneja Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Smita Goel Dr. Manju Mohan

Coordinators :

Dr. Archana Sharma Dr. Vinita Mittal Dr. Sarita Anand Dr. Aruna Agarwal

Socio Cultural Committee :

Dr. Nalini Jain Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Vijaylaxmi Singhal Dr. Renu Singhal Dr. Reenu Goel Dr. Sarita Tayal Dr. Rashmi Sharma Dr. Manisha Aggarwal Dr. Richa Gupta Dr. Nupur Jain Dr. Reena Agarwal Dr. Chhaya Goel Dr. Neelima Agarwal

Directory Committee :

Dr. Alpana Agrawal Dr. Vani Puri Dr. Shilpi Singhal

Website Committee :

Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal

Area Executives :

Dr. Renu Bansal Dr. Ritu Gupta Dr. Kumud Srivastava Dr. Charu Garg Dr. Shivani Mehrotra Dr. Deepali Gupta Dr. Pragya Maheshwari Dr. Tanvir Dr. Neha Saxena Dr. Rashmi Singh Nehra

Team Elect :

Dr. Shalini Agarwal Dr. Anju Rai Dr. Moonakshi Jindal President Dr. ALPNA KANSAL 9711978905 Vice President

Dr. RITU JAIN 9891102939 Secretary Dr. ANJANA SABHARWAL 9910950953

Jt. Secretary Dr. MINAKSHI SHARMA 9810253958 Treasurer Dr. MONIKA KESARWANI 9871306641

Jt. Treasurer Dr. NEETA GARG AGARWAL 9811440239

Esteemed Members, We are pleased to invite you to two more interesting webinars. 25th of Aug, 2020. Medicolegal Webinar with all UP Ob & Gyn Societies Speaker : Dr Tarini Taneja Panelists : all Presidents & Secretaries

31ST Of Aug, 2020.

With Clinical Research Committee FOGSI Topics: Haematological challenges in pregnancy Speakers : Dr Pravas Mishra & Dr Hemali Sinha

Panel on Blood Disorders in Pregnancy Panelists : Dr Pravas Mishra Dr Anjana Sabharwal DrNeera Bhan Dr Ruchi Srivastav Dr Anshu Raina Dr Manu Barik Dr Taruna Girish

Thanx n Regards Dr Anjana Sabharwal, Secretary GOGS, Team 20 -21.