

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860, Reg. No.: 1399)

E-Mail: gogsgzb@gmail.com Website: www.gogsghaziabad.com

Hon. Patron:

Dr. Deepa Tyagi

Chairperson:

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar

Ex Officio:

Dr. Seema Varshney

Dr. Preety Tyagi

Dr. Neha Poddar

National Convenor:

Dr. Archana Verma

Election Officer: Dr. Nalinee Garg

Advisory Committee:

Dr. Madhu Gupta

Dr. Neelu Khaneja

Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Smita Goel

Dr. Manju Mohan

Dr. Sarita Goel

Coordinators:

Dr. Archana Sharma

Dr. Vinita Mittal

Dr. Sarita Anand

Dr. Aruna Agarwal

Socio Cultural Committee:

Dr. Nalini Jain

Dr. Rekha Loiwal

Dr. Vijaylaxmi Singhal

Dr. Renu Singhal

Dr. Mukta Singh

Dr. Reenu Goel

Dr. Sarita Tayal

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

Dr. Manisha Aggarwal

Dr. Richa Gupta

Dr. Nupur Jain

Dr. Reena Agarwal

Dr. Chhaya Goel

Dr. Neelima Agarwal

Directory Committee:

Dr. Alpana Agrawal

Dr. Vani Puri

Dr. Shilpi Singhal

Website Committee:

Dr. Smita Agarwal

Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal

Area Executives:

Dr. Renu Bansal

Dr. Ritu Gupta

Dr. Kumud Srivastava

Dr. Charu Garg

Dr. Shivani Mehrotra

Dr. Deepali Gupta

Dr. Pragya Maheshwari

Dr. Tanvir

Dr. Neha Saxena

Dr. Rashmi Singh Nehra

Team Elect:

Dr. Shalini Agarwal

Dr. Anju Rai

Dr. Meenakshi Jindal

President

Dr. ALPNA KANSAL 9711978905

> Vice President Dr. RITU JAIN 9891102939

Secretary

Dr. ANJANA SABHARWAL 9910950953

Jt. Secretary Dr. MINAKSHI SHARMA 9810253958

Treasurer Dr. MONIKA KESARWANI

9871306641

Jt. Treasurer Dr. NEETA GARG AGARWAL 9811440239

Esteemed members,

Pranam,

This is to inform you about our webinar for the month of Aug. You are all invited to attend it on Friday the 14th of Aug 2020 from 3.00pm to 5.00pm.

OPICS of Discussion:

1. "Obstetric Cholestasis"

Speaker: Dr Nupur Jain

Mentor: Dr Vandana Dayal Mittal 2. "PretermLabour....Practice Essentials"

Speaker: Dr Girija Wagh

Prof. Ob n Gyn

Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College. Chairperson: Dr

Neelu Khaneja

Obstetrician n Gynaecologist n

Sr. Consultant Ob n Gyn

"What is New in Medicolegal Aspects of Ob n Gyn"

Dr Geetendra Sharma

Medicolegal Consultant.

Speaker:

Sr

Chairperson: Dr Ritu Jain

Sr. Consultant Ob n Gyn

I request everyone to please log in the platform well in

to avoidundue delay in starting the session.

Thanks n Regards

Dr Anjana Sabharwal

Secretary GOGS

Team 20 - 21

time