

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860, Reg. No.: 1399)

E-Mail: gogsgzb@gmail.com Website: www.gogsghaziabad.com



Hon. Patron:

Dr. Deepa Tyagi

Chairperson:

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar

Ex Officio:

Dr. Seema Varshney

Dr. Preety Tyagi

Dr. Neha Poddar

National Convenor:

Dr. Archana Verma

Election Officer:

Dr. Nalinee Garg

Advisory Committee:

Dr. Madhu Gupta

Dr. Neelu Khaneja

Dr. Shashi Arora

Dr. Smita Goel

Dr. Manju Mohan

Coordinators:

Dr. Archana Sharma

Dr. Vinita Mittal

Dr. Sarita Anand

Dr. Aruna Agarwal

Socio Cultural Committee:

Dr. Nalini Jain

Dr. Rekha Loiwal

Dr. Vijaylaxmi Singhal

Dr. Renu Singhal

Dr. Reenu Goel

Dr. Sarita Tayal

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

Dr. Manisha Aggarwal

Dr. Richa Gupta

Dr. Nupur Jain

Dr. Reena Agarwal

Dr. Chhaya Goel

Dr. Neelima Agarwal

Directory Committee:

Dr. Alpana Agrawal

Dr. Vani Puri

Dr. Shilpi Singhal

Website Committee:

Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal

Area Executives :

Dr. Renu Bansal

Dr. Ritu Gupta

Dr. Kumud Srivastava

Dr. Charu Garg

Dr. Shivani Mehrotra

Dr. Deepali Gupta

Dr. Pragva Maheshwari

Dr. Tanvir

Dr. Neha Saxena

Dr. Rashmi Singh Nehra

Team Elect:

Dr. Shalini Agarwal

Dr. Anju Rai

Dr. Meenakshi Jindal

President

Dr. ALPNA KANSAL 9711978905

> Vice President Dr. RITU JAIN 9891102939

Secretary
Dr. ANJANA SABHARWAL
9910950953

Jt. Secretary
Dr. MINAKSHI SHARMA
9810253958

Treasurer
Dr. MONIKA KESARWANI
9871306641

Jt. Treasurer
Dr. NEETA GARG AGARWAL
9811440239

Dated: 12th of September, 2020.

Dear GOGSians,

Nominations are invited for the post of :

President

Secretary

Treasurer

of Ghaziabad Ob & Gyn Society for the year 2022-23.

Kindly send the nominations duly signed till 10th of October,

2020 to ELECTION OFFICER of GOGS Team 20-21......

Dr Nalinee Garg.

Thanks

Dr Anjana Sabharwal,

Secretary,

GOGS

Team 20 - 21.