

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

E-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)

Reg. No.: 1399

Treasurer

Dr. Neha Poddar

Hon. Patron:

C.M.S. - District Hospital

Chairperson:

Dr. Nalinee Garg 9810095442

Ex Officio:

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar Dr. Vani Puri Rawat

Team Magical Queens:

National Coordinator

Dr. Archana Verma 09810888110

Advisory Queens:

Dr. Shashi Arora

Dr. Vinita Mittal

Dr. Archana Sharma

Dr. Smita Agarwal

Scientific Queens:

Dr. Neera Bhan

Dr. Alpna Kansal

Dr. Richa Gupta

Editorial Queens:

Dr. Manisha Shalabh Gupta

Dr. Anjana Sabharwal

Technical Queens:

Dr. Sarla Mehta

Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal

Cultural Queens:

Dr. Noopur Sharma

Dr. Meenakshi Jindal

Dr. Shilpi Singhal

Awareness Queens:

Dr. Madhu Gupta

Dr. Neelu Khaneja

Dr. Ritu Jain

Area Angels:

Dr. Anuradha Tyagi

9582500830

Dr. Babita Rathi 9810765888

Dr. Chhaya Goyal

9871812161

Dr. Manisha Agarwal

9810526040

Dr. Neha Saxena

9766915562

Dr. Nupur Jain

9999192111

Dr. Paridhi Garg

9873046383

Dr. Priyadarshini Nanda

9958500886

Dr. Ritu Gupta

9891019804

Dr. Shalini Ojha 8375098792

Dr. Shweta Mishra

8800611866

Dr. Sunita Gulati 9759866677

President

Dr. Seema Varshney

9818499366

Vice President

Dr. Alpana Agarwal

9811191935

Secretary

Dr. Preety Tyagi

9810244369

Jt. Secretary Dr. Rashmi Sharma

8800631112

9711084855

Jt. Treasurer

Dr. Seema Sehgal 9999956473

Dear Gogsians!

Please attend FOGSI great workshop on 16.4.19

At Hotel Citrus (Apple tree) Ghaziabad.

Time -1.30 to 5.30 p.m.

Lunch – 1.30 to 2.30 p.m.

Speakers- Dr Prateek Tambe, Dr I PS Kochar, Dr Neera Bhan

You will get *2 ICOG * points

Thank you

Regards

Dr Preety Tyagi

Secretary

GOGS

