

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Hon, Patron: C.M.S. - District Hospital Chairperson: Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 Ex. Officio: Dr. Aruna Agarwal Dr. Mukta Singh **Scientific Committee:** Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Dr. Ritu Jain Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan Dr. Vinita Mittal **Cultural Committee:** Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Dr. Vandana Daval Mittal Souvenir Committee: Dr. Alpna Kansal Dr. Neelu Khaneja Dr. Sarita Gupta **Area Executives:** Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma 9837117397 Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627 Dr. Garima Singh Rajore 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Oiha 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232 Team Elect 2018-19: Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

President Dr. Nalinee Garg 9810095442 Vice President Dr. Shalini Aggarwal 9810888110 Secretary Dr. Seema Varshney 9818499366 Jt. Secretary Dr. Noopur Sharma 9810394608 Reg. No : 1399

Treasurer Dr. Vani Puri Rawat 9350526752

> Jt. Treasurer Dr. Richa Gupta 9811040525

Dear Gogsians !

Please attend last Academic & Thanks giving session of our tenure & welcome to new team.

Time: 3-5pm

Date: 31st March 2018

Topic: Management of PPH

Speaker: Dr Neelam Gupta

Session will be followed by High Tea

Venue: Hotel Krishna Sagar RDC Rajnagar Ghaziabad

Sponsor's: Novartis (makers of Voveran & Mekalvit) pharma Company.

